mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

math boy

I should not be allowed to talk, that's all. Just don't let me. Put some tape over my mouth or something.

Okay, so I have a semi-crush on the student teacher in my math class. Let's call him "Math boy." So I taped the Simpsons for Math boy on Sunday while he gave an extra review session before a test. So he gave it back to me today and said it was nice of me to tape it for him, and I'm like..

Me: No problem.

Him: Well, really, it's like the only thing I watch, I really appreciate it.

Me: Well, you help me out a lot, if it wasn't for you I wouldn't understand any of this. (blushing) So I guess it's kinda like an even trade, I guess. Or maybe not. (More blushing)

Him: Oh, it's more of an even trade than you know.

Okay?! Thank you. For some reason I felt like a total dork.

Finally, it's Thursday. No more school. Now I get to go see my boyfriend and sink into comfortable bliss that I've known for so many years now. I'll drive the hour over there, I'll go to sleep in his bed, we'll do stuff this weekend that we'll always do, and it'll be nice, because I love him and appreciate him.

And then I'll wonder if I'm with the right guy and if I should really be there instead of out enjoying my college life.

And then I'll get over it, because I love him and I really don't have much interest in what college people do during the weekend.

And it's a cycle.

I think I need to explain my name.. I am an obsessive Guns N Roses fan. MyMichele is one of their songs. I just needed a name for BUST and I picked it. That's not my favorite song or anything.. if I did that my name would be Don't Cry. Which kinda has a nice ring to it, I guess.

2:47 p.m. - 2001-06-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin