mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Steve Urkel

I am currently watching Jeopardy. I should be cleaning out my car because it's butt ass dirty, but henceforth, I am not.

I just finished watching Save the Last Dance. It made me cry last night, but that's just because I was feeling like shit anyway. I ended up throwing up for some reason. I hardly ever throw up, but it just all kinda came out yesterday. Lovely, I know.

This is the last week of summer school, and then I have to start looking for a job. I fear that I am too late, and no one is going to hire me because I have no experience doing anything but concession at a movie theater and delivering pizza. It should be an interesting experience.

A song by Neal Coty is in my head..

"There's worse things than dying when you've lost your reason for living, what's the point of fighting when the reasons for staying are missing, there's got to be more to life than just breathing." I really dig this song for some reason.. it's all depressing and shit, but that's okay.

I saw the Fast and the Furious yesterday. I don't know why everyone thinks it sucks, I loved it. It was about fast cars and friendship and hot guys like Vin Diesel.

Coming later: A description of psycho boy, because our "anniversary" of sorts is coming up on July 4th, and there's many things I'm still quite bitter about.

Math boy told me he put in a good word for me to the math teacher. I wonder if he knows about my little crush. Not that it would benefit either one of us, since he mentioned he has a girlfriend once and I of course have my silly boyfriend.

His web page really made me mad on Thursday. And he yelled at me for telling him it hurt me. Well, it did! She stabbed him in the back because she didn't want to go out with him? Guess who's back he'd be stabbing in return if she did in fact go out with him? My lord. The thing that pissed me off the most is not knowing what every other person in the world knew. Of course, I did know, kinda. I knew when he said he found a beautiful girl to be his friend, he'd fall for her. I knew when he told me she broke up with her boyfriend of 8 years, there'd be trouble. I trust him and all that shit, but come on. This kind of relationship is hard to trust.

Okay, I'm glad I got all that out.

I think I've run my mouth enough.

Is anyone actually reading this? Sign my guestbook, please!

3:09 p.m. - 2001-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin