mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

puppy

Okay, so I got a gold membership today, which means I can now upload images! Sounds like fun, except I'm not sure it'll look very good. Also, now I have to face the truth about how many people are actually looking at this thing.

So today I will just be scattershooting, cuz there's not one subject I want to talk alot about.

I went to get my eyebrows waxed this morning. I've been doing that since I was about 14 years old (I'm now 21, for those of you paying attention.) But no matter how many times I do it, I will never get used to it. You don't get used to pain like that.

To make it worse, the chick who was doing it actually asked me if I was awake today. What the hell do you think, bitch? Do you want me to tear your eyebrows off your face and see if you're awake? For fuck's sake, dude!

I've been thinking about Ms. Cleo. She's stalking me. I see her commercials every time there's an opportunity for commercials to be on. She's also called me. And I've gotten emails. I mean, maybe she knows something I don't, and she's trying to get in touch with me! Should I call her? Is my life in danger? What?! I mean.. I wonder about her life. Is she married? Does she have psychic kids? Does she give her husband a kiss every morning and then heads off to the psychic phone place? I'm dying to know, really!

I need to do some hardcore cleaning around here today. It's going to be 100 degrees, probably, and it's not going to rain until October, so it's time to start spending a lot of time inside.

I'm very dissapointed in Dallas radio as of late. They keep taking my favorite shows off the air. What the hell happened to Loveline? Dr. Drew and Adam! Come on! Who the fuck is Opie and Anthony? Good lord. Come back Loveline!

I have the most horrid color nail polish on of all time. It's like.. pink. I'm more of a really dark red kinda girl. Vixen is my color, if you will.

I want a Volvo. They are neat.

Here's the dog again for you.

Later.. okay, so maybe this is a vain attempt at seeing this in the recently updated diaries so more people will see it, but I really do have other things to say! I just emailed my math teacher. I'm scared to know my math grade. If it's a B, I might just have an orgasm. That would seriously be a very good thing to happen. Oh yes. I wanted to describe my favorite My So Called Life Moment. This still gives me goosebumps. It's when Jordan and Angela are kissing in the boiler room everyday, and Angela says, "There's only two different things I do during the day. They're divided into kissing, and not kissing." Or something like that. Jordan doesn't want his friends to see him with Angela, because you know, she's not like the other skanks he dates. She gets all hurt when she goes to this club and Buffalo Tom is playing, and Jordan ignores her again. Rayanne goes up to him and says he's a dumbass and Angela won't wait around forever. And then it's the end, and everyone on the show is out in the hall. Jordan is walking down the all and sees Angela with Rayanne and Ricky. His friends want to talk to him but he just keeps walking. He walks up to her and says, "You wanna go somewhere?" And she smiles all big and says,"yeah!" And they walk off together, and he takes her hand. Awww! In front of all her friends and his friends! It's such a poignant moment, I just want to cry!

11:31 a.m. - 2001-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin