mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

scrabble

So, my dorm seems to be a pretty happening place tonight. At least, the pool is. There's this couple in there making out. I used to make out with people in the pool, too. My boyfriend and I have never swam together. I think that's kinda sad. I find swimming to be quite erotic.

I cannot stand the Spin Doctors. They annoy the hell out of me. They aren't really around anymore, but they were just on Pop Up Videos, and I almost turned it off because I was so disgusted.

I rented Boiler Room and Days of Thunder tonight. Boiler Room because Vin Diesel is frickin hot. Days of Thunder because I've never seen it and movies about cars turn me on.

So I've mentioned two things that turn me on now. Are you paying attention? There will be a test.

1. Swimming

2. Movies about cars.

Have I mentioned that I haven't had sex in 4 years? I don't think I've mentioned that yet. My boyfriend is a virgin. Yes, that's right, 23 year old virgins do exist. Go find yourself one! Damn guys that are waiting for marriage! Damn people with values and morals that don't lose their virginity when they're 17!

So I got an 88 on my math final. That's crazy. I am so proud of myself. I also got a B for the whole class. This means so much to me. I've had an inner struggle with math, especially Algebra, since I was in 8th grade, and now I have proven to myself that it's not impossible.

I'm considering writing Math boy an email telling him how much I appreciated him helping me so much. But that would just be taking things a step further than they need to go and he'd think I was a dork for writing him an email to say what I've told him like 2 or 3 times already. So what do you say, America? Should I write him?

No, that was not a cheap ploy to get more people to sign my guest book.

Really.

Why do I care who signs the damn thing anyway? It's not like my whole self worth is based on who signs my freakin guest book.

My brother is in town from Austin this weekend. Two things you should know about him.

1. He's gay.

2. He's full of shit.

Not necessarily in that order.

We had good conversations and agreed on two things. 1. My mom is totally the greatest person ever. She loves us unconditonally and is proud of everything we do, and she's always been there for us. She rocks.

2. We really don't consider the guy my mom married a few months ago our stepfather. We just consider him to be the guy my mom married. We're 21 and 27. We're too old to have a stepfather.

I think I'm really into lists today.

The best thing about tonight:

1. I can play scrabble all night because I'm in my own room on my own computer and I can wake up whenever the hell I want.

2. I am talking to an old friend who I miss lots.

3. I spent a lot of time looking at old videos of when I was like.. 8. I was cute. My puppies were so cute. I miss those puppies.

I'm tired. Maybe I won't spend all night playing Scrabble. But that's okay.

11:36 p.m. - 2001-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin