mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damnit, Janet

I think I'm going to make this one pretty long, since I won't write again until Saturday or Sunday.

My thighs hurt really bad right now. I worked out hardcore yesterday, so yuck. But that's good. I want my thighs to hurt everyday if it means I'm going to lose weight.

I'm getting tired of Subway. I'm actually dreading going there to eat, but where else can I go? My problem is that, living in a dorm, I can't cook or anything, so I have to go out. I'm sure there's a lot of healthy things out there to eat, but I just don't know where.

Why am I on ICQ? I seem to get a multitude of messages from perverts that live in Turkey. Although it may be the same person from Turkey, but I block him every time he messages me. So it might be one crafty Turkey pervert.

I mostly have ICQ because it was the only way my ex boyfriend would talk to me. I didn't want to talk to him, really, but I always got a kick out of the crap he'd try to sell me.

"But I'm a different person now!"

"But I was just a kid back then!"

"I'm so sorry for what I did. Can you forgive me?"

Yes, psycho man. When hell has frozen over and dinosaurs come back to the earth, I will forgive you.

I haven't talked to him in a few months because he hasn't been on. Which I guess is good, because I won't get aggravated at all the random shit he spews forth.

Talking to my old high school friend, the jeweler guy, reminded me of when my journalism class went to Austin. It was kind of a turning point in my life, because I had so much fun.

It was when I was dating psycho boy. He was jealous, of course, because I was going on this trip with *gasp* boys! And one of those boys was the guy I had dumped to go out with psycho boy. So that just made his jealousy rage on. It turned out he actually had a good reason to be jealous, because me and the ex actually had a lot of fun. More fun than me and psycho boy ever had. It was innocent for the most part, but we flirted hardcore. When I got back from the trip I found that I missed him more than I missed psycho boy.

Anyway, the jeweler guy was there too and he was hardcore flirty as well. Those were good times.

Anyway. I guess that's all I will say today, for now I am going off to the world of boyfriendness.

Sign my guestbook, please.

Damnit.

3:03 p.m. - 2001-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin