mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitter McChesty

Today boyfriend man said, over a plate of the biggest burrito I've ever seen, that bittnerness is not a good motivation to do anything. If you want to do something, you have to do it for yourself, or eventually you'll get tired of being bitter and then you'll no longer have motivation to do anything.

And I am bitter. So bitter. Bitter that I was almost dumped. Bitter that I let myself gain so much weight. You name it,and I'm bitter about it. But it's my fault. I am lazy, and it's all my fault.

I have no idea what to do with my life. I want to be successful and happy and all that, but I don't know. How am I supposed to accomplish that?

Anyway. I have been working pretty hard on losing weight this week. I'm gonna be hurting tommorow, however. I walked 6 laps today, which impresses me, because I only went 3 on Monday and 4 yesterday. I also worked out and did the Cindy Crawford tape. This is good because usually I just sit on my ass all day, so any exercise should help. I did not, however, manage to avoid the Bagel monster. But I did okay the rest of the day.

I saw Legally Blond tonight. With another human being. Most of the time I see movies by myself, but I went with a friend. We were both in a youth group last year, and I've kind of sought her out to be my friend, because we have a lot of the same likes and dislikes, more than the others in the youth group. Maybe I'll talk about that later, if there's still anybody around reading this thing. Which, pretty much in the last 48 hours, nobody has. Not that I'm BITTER or anything.

Anyway, I liked the movie. Reese Witherspoon is just mighty hot. Mighty mighty hot. Oh yes.

I think I've seen this David Letterman before, but it's trying to trick me by saying it's July 18th. I think I saw this last July 18th, because yeah. It's his mom's birthday, and he brought someone to her house that looked like him, but wasn't really him. I could have sworn I saw that last year.

I think I should just change my name to Bitter McChesty.

10:25 p.m. - 2001-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin