mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doofus Boy, Angel Boy, Boyfriend Boy, and other adventures.

When I was a secretary, at 16 years old, I sucked at it. I misplaced files, faxed things wrong, answered the phone wrong, just anything you could do, I screwed it up.

The next year I worked there, I was actually fired. By my own dad, even. That was more due to psycho boy than anything else, though.

So why am I sending "resumes" to be a secretary? That is indeed a good question, because I have no idea. I just need a job, really bad, and fast. Tommorow I'm going to suck it up and go to a temp agency to see if I can get some data entry jobs or something.

Angel boy has not called me. Last night I really wanted him to call like at 2 AM so we could go to IHOP and have pancakes. I guess I could have called him, but umm, I didn't.

I did my schedule for the fall this morning. I'm actually taking upper level courses this year! I thought it would be a good thing to do, seeing that I am a senior and everything. I'm taking my journalism classes, history, two psychology classes (both of which I'm taking with my boyfriend, woohoo) which include sexual psychology and abnormal psychology, an astronomy lab that I took two years ago and got a D in, and political science. It should be good times.

I'm waiting for the next semester to take such lovely classes as French, Science, and Math. Woohoo.

Last summer I had umm let's see, zero friends who came to my apartment to talk. This morning, one of my friends came over, and then I went to fax some stuff and saw another friend, and now a friend I haven't talked to for a while just IMed me, and then there's Angel boy, and Jeweler boy, and pervert girl, and they're just coming from all over the place. It's nice to know that I have so many friends! Last summer, I had my boyfriend, and that's pretty much it. I did make a 40 year old friend in my biology class, but I didn't talk to her after school was over. And she was 40.

I know yall would like to see a list of my past boyfriends, because that seems to be a popular thing to do in these parts.

January 93 - February 93

Drop out boy - One of three drop out boys I dated. He was my first boyfriend. He was 15 and I was 13, and he had long hair, so that was all I needed. We had a month long relationship that was filled with much more drama than a 13 year old like me needed. I had my first kiss with him in front of a one way sign outside my junior high school.

October '94

Bi Boy - Notice the year and a half gap there. He was Drop out Boy's best friend. He was also bi. He was sooo cute, but it was not to be. He dumped me for a guy, had sex with a virgin, and left me broken hearted.

May '95 - November '95

This is Angel Boy. We went out three different times. I dumped him twice because he couldn't seem to pick up the phone and call me when I really wanted him to. The last time, it was really him dumping me.

December '95 - January '96

Drivers Ed boy. He was cute, with red hair and blue eyes and tons of earrings. We kissed once. I dumped him because I was in love with my best friend, Pervert girl. This lasted so long because we were both out of town for three of the four weeks we were together. He was a big freaky pervert.

February '96 - June '96

Ponytail boy - I call him this because he was growing his hair out and stuck what little of it he had into a pony tail. It looked ridiculous. He was "sensitive art man" and was afraid of his parents finding out that we were fooling around when *gasp* my parents weren't home. He was the first guy to give me oral sex, but claimed he "couldn't breath." Nice guy. Wouldn't have normal sex with me, even though we were both curious, because he promised his parents, but wanted to have anal sex. Um, no.

September'96 - October '96

Boring guy - He was cute, he was older, and he took me to Homecoming, but I was his first girlfriend (and he was a senior!) and he couldn't kiss. Even when I tried to teach him, he still couldn't.

November '96

Dork guy. I liked him because he made me laugh, but he was the biggest dork ever. We had no chemistry. We went to see Romeo and Juliet, but that's it. I dumped him for..

Thanksgiving '96 - Fourth of July '97

This would be Psycho boy. Gave him my virginity. He made me isolate myself from my parents, my best friends, my sanity. We had sex in movie theaters, at the mall, in public bathrooms, in the car. Wherever we could. Good times, right?

August '97 - September '97

Doofus boy - he was kinda slow, couldn't pump gas, cried when I hurt his feelings, but we both were coming off scary relationships and found what we needed in each other.

September '97 - October '97

Dork Boy again. This time we dated a little more seriously, made out a little, had fun. I really did love hanging out with him, but for the life of me I couldn't enjoy kissing him or anything. We're now really good friends, and he has the most perverted girlfriend ever. Oh, also, he was supposed to take me to homecoming but he stopped talking to me because I "talked too much." This made us not speak for a year.

October 3, 1997 - present - Boyfriend boy. We met online, at matchmaker.com, and well, here we are. We've been through so much together, I graduated high school, my mom got married, my dog died, I got good grades, I got bad grades, he moved out of his childhood home, he got a dog, he made friends, we've both had daliances into other "relationships".. well, we have an open relationship, so technically that's allowed. I've hated that concept from the very start, but I love him, and I don't want to do anything with anyone else. Except maybe Angel Boy. And Axl.

This was long. I am finished now.

3:14 p.m. - 2001-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin