mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soggy Bottom Boys

Hello, my little minions. And how are we doing today?

Boyfriend and I had a pretty wacky "stop taking to each other, yell at each other, then make up" kind of day. But that's everyday, isn't it?

I'm sure you aspiring psychiatrists out there can make the corrolation between why I've been with my boyfriend so long and why I was psycho boy so long and how my dad usually shows his love by not giving affection but instead just giving me money. I'm sure you could, but don't, because that would just take all the fun out of it.

Two days ago, 13 people had me on their favorites list. Now, only 11. What did I do? Was I too boring? Did I *gasp* offend somebody! Good gracious, no!

I think I'm going to take a nap now. Enjoy the rest of your day.

Remember to do your homework in the dark and eat your cereal with a fork.

3:14 p.m. - 2001-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin