mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strawberry Fields Forever

Hello, my people! My diaryland stats page has been down for about a week, and all I saw were 0's for how many people were viewing my lovely thoughts. But now it's working, and I see that alot more people than I thought are reading this. This makes me giggly and happy for some reason. Also, when I left my dorm a few hours ago, my counter was at 97, and now its at 137! Yay! You love me, you really love me!

Was that dramatic enough?

I'm at the boyfriend's house. We just watched the season finale of Boston Public that he's had on TIVO for 2 months. It was greatness. It made me cry! Not that that's a hard thing to do, really. We might be going to Mississippi tommorow, which I'm dreading, but he promises I will have a pleasant time.

As soon as I arrived today, we engaged in some good nookie. I'm just so glad that we still are attracted to each other after all this time. I think that rocks.

So, my job today. I made a whole $2.75. At least I didn't screw up like I did yesterday. It's wacky, and it's not really a job, and I feel like I'm kinda half assing the whole job thing.. well, the whole life thing, really, but I'll get into that later, when I'm at home.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Not-A-Barbie for her kind words in my guest book, and of course, adding me to her favorites. Thank you, and you do indeed rock ass.

I went to court today for my speeding ticket. I was just going to request defensive driving, but that cost 60 bucks, and I have no money (I'm overdrawn by 9 dollars, actually) until at least tommorow in my checking account and I didn't want to write a hot check to a court. So I had to plead not guilty and get a court date with a judge. Oh, I am so looking forward to that. The chick I was dealing with was a total bitch, if you will. I would like to give the big middle finger to the city of Lancaster and their "NO EXTENSIONS" policy. Assholes.

Please, I appeal to the masses, sign my guestbook and give me the will to live another day.

Also, check out the new links page, I think it's pretty nifty myself.

Until next time..

7:02 p.m. - 2001-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin