mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

190 days until graduation, illegal bitterness, and 18 hours

Excuse me while I freak out now.

GUHH!! I just want to FUCKING GRADUATE! Today I learn that I have 17 hours of psychology, and hey, that would be just great if I didn't need 18 HOURS to have a minor! It looks like I'm going to be pleading with the psychology department tomorrow, oh yes.

And also, like I thought it probably would be, my writing for electronic news media class was cancelled and now I'm taking a special problems class. This is really wonderful and special, and yay for that.

Aside from that, I hate all my classes. The only happy time I had today was during earth science. My earth science teacher was talking about how we should put our full names on tests because he has a lot of the same last names with people.. he said, "See, I have two Smiths, two Andersons, and three Cox..." We were all quiet for a minute, and then he said, "Wait, that doesn't sound right," and we all erupted in laughter for about 5 minutes. Fun times, I tell ya.

Other than that, my math teacher barely speaks english and he pretty much went through the book and read exactly what it said out loud, and I'm just so extremely bitter that it's just probably criminal to be this bitter. I have fucked up my college career so bad that it comes to having to be for an extra hour of psychology. I am just going to cry. Okay? Do you want to watch me cry? Because I'm going to.

Anyway.. for more bitching, I'd like to bitch about the fact that nobody has noticed my weight loss. I have legitamately lost 16 pounds, and if I dare to believe the scale today, I've lost 21. My newspaper people didn't comment on it at all yesterday, and that doesn't surprise me much because they aren't very complimentary people, it's just their nature I guess. But Crazy Friend and Diet Friend shower me with compliments whenever I see them, and if I should believe them, it's like I've lost 100 pounds or something.

I don't need their approval, really, because I know I've lost it and I know I look better. I was looking at these pictures yesterday and I was like, damn.. I haven't lost that much weight, but at least I don't look like that anymore. I can tell a big difference, and it would just be nice if other people did.

I'm getting tired of bitching, so I'm just going to go back to freaking out now.

Fucking graduation.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

Nothing much. It was just the first day of school. Blah blah blah.

*****

5:17 p.m. - 2002-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin