mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stantacious moments, Russell Crowe - a hottie?! And you know, other assorted things.

I did not want another night of Bob the Builder and/or Tarzan. That seems to be all this child watches! So, since the Oscars are on Sunday, I partook in a little Beautiful Mind action tonight. Wow, that was an interesting movie. There was a lot of things I wasn't quite expecting. Those of you who have seen it know what I'm talking about. It just took me completely by surprise!

An observation: Jennifer Connoly is hot but she has a huge nose.

Another observation: Good lord! How come nobody told me Russell Crowe was so god forsaken gorgoues? I NEVER KNEW! I understand now. I think I'm going to have to rent Gladiator so I can see him in all his half nekkid glory. Can I get a what-what?

My new phone (yay for new phones!) vibrates! So when BB and then my mom called me in a space of about 5 minutes in the theater, I didn't actually disturb anyone! That was good times.

My mom came to visit to me today. I bet you're probably saying, "Well, Elizabeth, is it really a good idea to have your mom visit you at your dad's girlfriend's house?" Well, thanks for asking. And no, it's probably not a good idea. But nobody has to know, and it's not like she's going to come in and steal all the silverware or something. Besides, she missed Charlie, and Charlie had clearly missed her. He made some very happy "Yay! My human grandmother is here! Woohoo!" Because I am Charlie's mommy, you see. Which makes my mom his grandmother. Yes, he is a dog. You don't have a problem with that, do you?

I watched There's Something About Mary today. That's a funny movie. I giggled.

From an entry from August:

"Something unspeakably horrible happened to me this morning, something so stanktaciously disgusting I dare not speak its name. Something so extremely gross, I can't even begin to explain. The only thing I will say about it is that I will never eat chocolate chip cookie dough again."

You'd think I would have learned by now. But no, I didn't, and I had to pay the consequences, again. So I hereby make this proclamation. Again.

I WILL NEVER EAT CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH EVER EVER AGAIN! EVER! COOKIES ARE BAD!

Thank you.

I love my puppy dog. Even if he does dump the trash can over and eat the trash while I'm gone. He's such a sweet little boy. Anyway.

I am still recovering from the cookie dough. I think I might go to bed and read my new Stephen King book. Stephen King rocks, you see.

10:13 p.m. - March 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin