mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gush, New Orleans now, bad Patriots!

For some reason, I'm watching Galavision, the spanish channel. They have some comedy show on that's in english, but it's a bunch of spanish comics. And they're like all cussing like sailors and well, there's just nothing else to watch on Sunday night.

I watched the Super Bowl with BB and some other assorted people. I was cheering for the Rams, since the Patriots beat my Raiders. It was not a good night for the Rams, no, it wasn't. But that's okay. It makes the Raiders loss a little more bearable. They got beat by the championship team! That's not so bad, is it? IS IT?!

The commercials were a little dissapointing. The two I liked the most were the ones with the Clydesdales and the Kevin Bacon one. The Clydesdales seriously almost made me cry. Everything that was associated with honoring the victims of Sep. 11th made me shed a tear or two. It might have happened almost 5 months ago, but it still affects me the same. Duh, right?

So yeah, I'm in love with BB's new truck. A 1998 red Dodge Ram. *Drool* I was following him in my car today and he just looked so sexy in his big ol truck and it was all so very exciting.

I just feel like it's my truck, too, and I know he feels the same way. For four years and four months (exactly, it's our anniversary today), he's had crappy cars with no air conditioning that rattle and make strange noises and the interior on top had to be pinned down so it wouldn't fall off and just bad thing after bad thing. And when I met him, he was living in a trailer, didn't have a job, and other such things. Now he has this kick ass truck, he has lots of different odd jobs that pay good money, he has a pretty groovy house, and everything is just great for him. This makes me happy. I've grown with him, and I hope to continue to grow with him.

Awwww.

Have I mentioned how excited I am to be going to Louisiana on Friday? I think I have, alot, but I don't care, because I'm so excited. Just 5 days, all by ourselves, in a big hotel, with nothing to do but have lots of fun. Last year, we did the 5 day thing too, but we fought almost the whole time. I think it'll be different this time, because we haven't fought at all lately. So yeah. I want to go. Now.

gush gush gush gush gush gush. Thank you.

Everyone go see Dlandgoddess cuz they said nice things about me. Speaking of nice things, I've gotten about a million hits from Rude Reviews, which I guess means everyone there wants to come see how much my diary sucks. Hi! My diary sucks!

I'm gonna go now.

9:51 p.m. - February 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin