mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

VMA's - the search for Axl - Volume 3

Part 3 - The VMA's - The search for FUCKING AXL!

Okay. Pink just won something. Avril lavign and Lisa Marie Presley just presented.. they were a cute pair. I wonder if Lisa Marie got all horny watching Michael Jackson.

Anyway, I'm happy for Pink. She has the biggest black dude I've ever seen in my life up there with her. Damn, I guess if you have a body guard, that's a good way to go. She's drunk, and that's good times.

This is my last entry tonight, and by the end of this entry we'll know if Axl will be here.

I really have to pee but I don't miss anything!

"Something unbelievable is happening backstage" .. oooh good god Jimmy Fallon don't give me a heart attack like that!

He said, "If you heard rumors, they're true.. call all your friends.." Oooooh shit.. I have to pee right now or I'm going to end up peeing on my damn chair.

Oooooh commercials hurry up! I'm going to hate Jimmy Fallon forever if he lies to me!

GUHHHH! HUUURURRRRRYYYYY!!!

Back from Commercial! UhuguhhuU!@

Okay, that's J-Lo. What is J-Lo doing? Come on J-Lo, hurry up and stop making me have a heart attack. She's talking about New York City. Axl doesn't have anything to do with NYC! Gahhhh.

Rudolph Guliani.. what the fuck! If this is what Jimmy Fallon was fucking teasing us about, I'm going to fucking come to his fucking house and kick his fucking ass myself! Damnit.

Sheryl Crow is now giving us a lovely 9-11 tribute song. I'm going to calm down now. After find the directions to Jimmy Fallon's house so I can GO KICK HIS GODDAMN ASS!

Okay.. that was touching. Really. Now bring Axl on.

Fucking commercial. *sigh*

My heart has come back to it's normal pace again. We were all scared there for a minute, but it seems that a heart attack crisis has been averted for the time being.

The Osbourne's are on again. Haha.. they were looking at videos and Ozzy said he liked it, and Jack said, "Well hell, it aint no Paranoid.." lol. On the forums, it's being said that CNN said Axl had a closed rehearsal at Radio City today. Umm hmm.

Triumph the Insult Comic Dog with Moby! Moby is such a cute little dork. Is Triumph going to introduce Axl? That would make sense! Okay.. here comes Skanky Aguilera. I think her time has run out.. she's just.. icky yuck. I'm sure she's proud of her body, but can't she have some self respect? Come on, people.

Best Male Video, complete with disturbing weiner type of things - Oooh Elton John! I hope he wins! I want HIM TO WIN GODDAMNIT! Anyway. I don't think Skanky Aguilera was happy about annnouncing Eminem's win. She gave this little slutty giggle and said, "Haha. Interesting. Eminem."

Hahaha. Eminem isn't happy at the people who are booing him. He said, "Keep booing! I will hit a man with glasses!" I think that was directed at Moby. Don't be dissing on my man Moby!

Kirsten Dunst and Jimmy Fallon. Guhhh. What are they doing?

The Hives and the Vines. Boorrinngg. They both suck. If I had a kitchen, I'd go in there and make a sandwich. If I had to poop I'd take this opportunity to have a long bowel movement. I am taking this opportunity to browse CNN.com to see if I could find whatever they were saying about Axl. I couldn't find anything.

What if he doesn't show up? I'm starting to get a little antsy here. Justin Timberlake is next and somehow I doubt Axl making an appearance at that point. Isn't Weezer supposed to show up?

Oh dear. Rob Schnieder was actually a funny guy at one point in his career. Why is he doing that movie? I don't understand. Please, someone.. anyone.. give him a good role!

Lots of commercials. Hey.. here's an idea.. less commercials, more Axl!

I'm starting to be sad. I didn't even work out today because I have class until 5 and I wanted to take two hours to prepare myself for the awards.

It's Brandy, with huge boobs.

Justin Timberlake. Solo performance. Buhhh. Brain.hurts. Justin looks a littlel ike Michael Jackson.. is he supposed to be? He's kinda singing like Michael Jackson, too. What's up with that? He's a total Michael clone! Scary.

I wonder what Briney thinks.

Jimmy Fallon is doing a terrible impression of Lance Bass. It's soooo not funny. SHUT UP YOU STUPID NOT FUNNY PERSON! BRING AXL THE FUCK ON!

Now NSync is out here. With Justin Timberlake. Aren't they pissed that their little Justin just did a performance by himself?

*sigh*

I think Axl is going to do something with Weezer. I seriously do. It makes sense.. Weezer hasn't performed yet.

Oooh lordy! The chick who just got on there to present the Viewer's Choice Award just said "Kidd Kraddick told me to tell you guys hi!" Kidd Kraddick is a DJ in Dallas that I've been listening to since I was like 8 years old. Funny.

Michelle Branch won the Viewer's Choice Award. I dig her. She said she thinks she's drunker than Pink. I dunno, I just can't picture Michelle Branch as a drunkard.

Oh my god.

Jimmy Fallon is wearing a Guns N Roses shirt. And he was whistling Patience. I swear to god.. if he's fucking with me..

And the backstage voice chick said "And then.. all hell breaks loose!"

I feel like my mind is being fucked by MTV. Have they gotten inside my head and implanted these things that I'm seeing? What THE HELL IS HAPPENING RIGHT BEFORE MY VERY FUCKING EYES! DAMNIT JIMMY FALLON!

Someone is going to have to put the jacket with no arms on me soon.

Back from Commercial.

blah blah.. videos that have already been handed out.. blah blah..

Why would Jimmy Fallon go out of his way to wear a Guns N Roses shirt? Why would he do that? That's basically giving away the surprise, isn't it? It's not really a surprise then, right? And so Axl wouldn't really come on because everyone thinks he will, right? WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON HERE! I'M GOING TO CRY!

Kelley Osbourne and Nelly are presenting some such. Video of the year already.. doesn't that mean the show is about to be over?

*sigh*

This is not fun.. this.. toying with my emotions.

Isn't this fun? Going through my entire thought process? I think it's fun. It gives you all an insight into my teeny pea brain of a mind.

Eminem just won for best video.. that makes me happy. Eminem rules. But now I'm going to resume having a heart attack.

Okay.. is it going to happen now?

If he says "Welcome to Weezer" I'm going to fucking cry.

AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is fucking AXL ROSE!

I'm going to cry. I am seriouly going to cry right this fucking second.

Welcome to the Jungle!

Axl looks good! OOOOH HOLY FUCKING SHIT! MADAGASCAR! I LOVE THIS FUCKING SONG!

OOOH! STOP THAT! THE CREDITS ARE ROLLING! DON'T FUCKING ROLL ON AXL! HE LOOKS SO GOOD! I'M SO FUCKING PROUD! IT'S SUCH A GOOD FUCKING DAY FOR GUNS N ROSES FANS!

Paradise City!

oooh.. so happy.. sooo very happy...

He looks so happy.. now Jimmy Fallon has redeemed himself because he's so happy and jumping up and down...

Oh good god.. I am so happy.

Axl was so happy.. and I didn't even tape this shit. Okay.. signing off.. thank you for participating in the VMA's with me.

OOOOOOOOOHH MY GOD! KURT LODER IS INTERVIEWING AXL!

Okay. Freak out. Calm Down. Heart Attack. I'm okay now. Okay. Good night.

10:20 p.m. - August 29, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin