mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More fried egg fun, Almost beautiful, and missing puppy dogs

I was watching Moulin Rouge for a while until I got bored with it. What I really liked about it was the whole Your Song part. Oh yeah, Ewan sings Elton like he was meant to be sung! True that, true that.

*****

I had a fried egg sandwich that I made myself this morning. Sure, I'm going to die from all the cholesterol, but at least I would have had a fried egg sandwich in the process.

*****

Do you like the little stars? I thought it would be easier for everyone to process my random thoughts that way.

*****

I had a dream about Nick Stahl last night. You know, someday, I'll get over it. I will move on with my life. I will see him on E's Oscar show, like I did this morning, and say "Hmmm. I think I knew that kid once. I'm not sure, though." Instead of thinking "GOD! I was such a DUMBASS! What was I THINKING! I was such a DORK when I was 12!" But yeah. Maybe.

*****

Tonight is the Oscars! I'm such an Oscar whore. It's like my Super Bowl.

Here are some of my picks:

Best Supporting Actor - Ben Kingsley

Best Supporting Actress - Jennifer Connolly

Best Actor - Russell Crowe! Oh baby.

Best Actress - Halle Berry

Best Movie - A Beautiful Mind. God damnit, I hope it's not LOTR. That movie was okay, but it was too friggin long and blah blah blah! Geez louise.

*****

I'm going to watch this at BB's tonight. I know he's not looking forward to it, cuz he's anti-movies, but that's just too bad, now isn't it?

*****

My dad and his girlfriend will be back in an hour or two and I can finally leave this house. I was scared to sleep here all alone last night. Every sound was really creepy.

But I'm going to miss my puppy man. This is probably the longest amount of time I've ever spent with him. He's such a good boy. My little baby puppy dog. Awwww.

*****

I am watching Almost Famous. It's a good movie.

*****

Have a nice day, Diaryland.

1:44 p.m. - March 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin