mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Obsessive thoughts.. no.. really?!

Okay, so I know we all remember how much of an Elton John fanatic I was after I saw him live, right? Well, multiply that by like 1000 and you have my Axl obsession right now.

I mean, it's nothing new. It's not like I woke up after the concert and said "Damn! Axl Rose is hot! I should have an obsession with him!" No. I've been growing it, cultivating it for 10 long years.

Today, I dug out the videos I haven't watched in a while, "The making of November Rain" and "Welcome to the Videos", which is just like a whole bunch of videos, and I'm like just a big ol Axl groupie.

What do I want? I want him to acknowledge my presence in some form or fashion. I know that sounds really fanatical and crazy-like, but I just want a letter or something.. something that says "Thank you for being such a big fan all these years, I really appreciate it" yada yada yada.

*Sigh*

Is there some kind of 12 step program for having an Axl Rose obsession? He's just soooo gorgoues and talented and I don't know! There's something about him!

I think he turns me on! I must have jumped BB at least 5 different times for a few days after the concert, and I'm usually not like that.

This is a losing battle, I know. I know I'll get over it, but not any time soon. Cuz yeah. I'm a a big dork.

I just thought I'd share my obsessive thoughts with you. I'll shut up now.

9:48 p.m. - January 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin