mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Devoid of creative energy

I went to see Ocean's 11 again tonight. I dunno, there's just something very comforting about staring at George Clooney and Brad Pitt for two hours. What a pair those two make, Good God!

My goal in life is to be Julia Roberts in that movie. She's so beautiful and classy and smart and it drives me crazy because I've never felt that way in my life. I wanna be Julia Roberts! Is that too much to ask?!

Mick Jagger is on SNL right now. He looks like he's having a seizure.

I did a bit of Christmas shopping today. Well, when I say "bit" I mean "so much that I'm going to have to live off $1 chicken sandwiches at Jack in the Box for the next month", but that's okay.

I went to the Virgin Megastore. Good lord, I love that place. Just give me a pillow or something and I can spend a few days in there.

I also went shopping with my dad over at the "Less quality items but people still come flocking anyway" stores, otherwise known as the outlet mall. It was quite and experience, let me tell you. We got a free "Tangeroo" bear for spending more than $200! It was quite exciting. My dad bought me a pretty black turtleneck at Old Navy! Yay!

Well, I seem to be devoid of anything creative tonight, so that's about it. Ocean's 11 was good, George Clooney is hot, I went shopping, bought lots of stuff, giggled at SNL, and other such things. Thank you.

11:12 p.m. - December 08, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin