mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Five and nine, first boyfriends, virginity, Lucy, yo mama.

Ahhh.. January 20th.. (cue music) Memories.. misty water colored memories..

I have two big January 20th memories, and I'm going to share them with you now!

January 20th, 1993. 9 years ago. Mullet Boy asks me out, and I then have my very first boyfriend. Awww! I was 13. It was traumatic.

January 20th, 1997. 5 years ago. I was 17. Picture it: It was Bill Clinton's inaugeration day. We had the day off from school. My mom was gone. I call Psycho Boy, he comes over with McDonalds. We eat Mcdonalds. We go to my bedroom. And I lose my virginity. It's a beautiful story, isn't it? *wipes a tear from my eye*

Anyway.

My dad got a new Cadillac Escalade! It's pretty! Black and big and pretty! Hehe!

Last night BB and I watched a rerun of ER. This episode really disturbed me. It's where Lucy has this patient that may be schizophrenic and she doesn't know what to do with him, and at the end of the episode he stabs her and Carter and it's just really disturbing. And also, there's this family that got in a car accident and both the mom and dad died and the two kids didn't have any parents anymore! And then the little boy wanted to say goodbye to his mom, and he looked at her and put his head down on her stomach and cried. It was pretty much one of the saddest things I've ever seen in my life. I couldn't sleep for a while after I watched that.

Oooh, and Philly. That's a good show.

So, guess what tonight is?! That's right, folks! ROYAL RUMBLE!!! For some reason, this is my all time favorite wrestling event. It's just fun to see all those people kicking each other's asses for an hour! I started liking the Rock back in the first Royal Rumble I watched, in 1998, because he was one of the first people to go in and was almost the last guy out, and he was kicking ass the whole time. I thought that was awesome.

My 80 year aunt who's not really my aunt got a speeding ticket the other day. She was going 50 in a 35! Good lord! Where the hell is she going in such a hurry? To another game of bridge?! Slow down, woman!

Another moment of silence for my Raiders, please. I am very distraught about this. Jon Gruden is hot and deserves to win the Super Bowl. Umm, and the team is pretty good too. Seriously, though, they're one of those teams that's really good but not good enough to go all the way, and that's frustrating and it sucks. SUCKS, I TELL YOU!

I saw my puppy man today. He told me to tell you all "Hi! Bark! Giggle!" Really. He did.

Mmm, pizza.

If you can't tell, I seem to have run out of things to say.

6:08 p.m. - January 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin