mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's a fine how ya do, sucky suck suck class, and other things that have nothing to do with this entry

I have approximately 5 minutes to write an entry before I must go to class! Yay.

I am coming to you live from the computer lab. I have no idea when my computer will be working again, and that makes me sad. Without such a diversion, I actually have to figure out other things to do with my time, like.. study. Since finals are next week and everything, that's probably a good thing to do. I highly dislike my computer being broken, but it's probably for the best. I'm way too dependent on that thing anyway.

I'm feeling a little better about the trip. BB and I discussed it calmly last night without him getting all pissed off and irrational. That is a good thing. He said if I'm really miserable on the trip, we'll talk about it and figure out what to do about it. I'm not as worried as before because I realize we're going to be spending a lot of time in Las Vegas.

I am SOOOOO excited about Las Vegas. It will be my 3rd time there, and this time it won't be with all the added New Years Eve crazy times. It will also be without an Axl appearance, but we can't have everything, now can we? But my brother will be there and the strip will be there and gambling will be there and that just sexually excites me.

I haven't seen BB in almost 2 weeks, so I am in need of a little sexual excitement.

I have exceeded my 5 minutes, it would seem, so now I have to go to the exciting world of Newspaper Management class.

I get paid today! WOOHOO!

10:51 a.m. - May 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin