mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Axl and me again, and I'm really tired and should shut up.

WHY, MyMichele? WHY MUST YOU WRITE ANOTHER ENTRY?! It's 2:23 AM AND YOU HAVE TO GO TO A WEDDING TOMORROW! GO TO BED!

I don't want to go to bed. I want to write about Axl. And then I'll go to bed, I swear.

I feel really dorky tonight. Kinda like a crackwhore, but without the crack.

Anyway! On to Axl!


Isn't he cute? I think he's cute. Don't you think he's cute?

I haven't talked about Axl much lately, but my obsession is still there. It hasn't gone away, oh no. As you can see from my last entry, I almost had an orgasm when Don't Cry came on VH1, of all places!

I just love that video. Because he looks sooo hot. And because Stephanie Seymour gets knocked around. Not that I condone that or anything, but I just don't like her. I mean, does anyone really like Stephanie Seymour?

And what's not to like about that video? First of all, we have an alive Shannon Hoon singing backup, we have a little sign that says "Where's Izzy?", we have a scene where there's 3 different Axl's, we have a scene where he has this HUGE package when he's talking to Priscilla Presley, who's apparently supposed to be his shrink in this situation. We have Slash driving off a cliff with a 17-year-old girl (I learned that she was 17 on my "Making of Don't Cry" video.. oh yeah.. don't think I'm not jealous of that bitch.), we have Duff getting a beer bottle thrown at him by a chick with huge boobs.. I mean, what don't we have?

That line that I'm sure we all recognize by now.. "Baby, Maybe, Someday!".. It's so cryptic, in a way. Like, what the hell is going to happen someday? Is Axl going to come to my house and thank me for being such a wonderful fan all these years? I think I can wait until someday for that, if someday comes soon.

*Sigh* I love me some Axl, I really do. He's weird and he's antisocial and he's driven everybody away, and hey, that's kinda like me! See, we were made for each other! But lordy, he's so gorgoues, even from the few feet away that we were at the concert. He's still gorgoues! After all these years! And I lurrvve me some Axl! He's an evil genius!

I mean, a couple of days ago was the anniversary of Appetite for Destruction coming out, and almost every list in every magazine that's ever had a "50 Albums of All Time" list, that album has been on it. Guns N Roses has staying power. They were huge, and they will always be huge in some kind of way, ya know?

Oh lordy.. I really need to go to sleep like.. right now.

Other entries I've crapped out of my ass today:
Rush sucks!
Not bitter
bitter
Plus, I did like 3,123 reviews today over here!

This is what happens when you and your boyfriend have WAY too much time on your hands.

I may end up deleting this entry soon, so enjoy it while you can.

And yes, 4 entries in one day is my record, thank you very much.

2:23 a.m. - October 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin