mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ITS OCTOBERRRRR!!! YAYYY!!!!

It's OCTOBEERRRRR! OCTOBBBERRRR!!! YAYYYYY FOR OCTOBBBBBBBBBERRRRR!

*does a happy October dance*

And the best part about it is, I'm not even sick!

Oooh.. I shouldn't say that.. it's bad karma. *Keeps mouth shut*

Here's a list of stuff that happens this month and you know, in the fall and stuff.

OCTOBER 1ST - Today is Old Friend's birthday. She is 22. I wrote her an email saying "Happy Birthday!" and such because that's just what I do.

OCTOBER 3RD - Me and BB's FIVE YEAR ANNIVERSARY. I have school that day and it doesn't really look like I'll be attending the football game either, so it'll probably suck. I think we pretty much blew our wad on our 1 year anniversary (he actually made a whole game of Relationship Jeopardy, it was really impressive.. I learned how to make tacos and I convinced my mom to pay for a hotel, and we spent the night in this really nice one. It was a great anniversary, it really was) and now we can't think of anything better to do except go to Reno, which we did the last two years, and we won't be doing that this year. It's sad, really, but he's not very creative with these things.

OCTOBER 11TH - Ali-Kat's 23rd birthday. She doesn't hang around here anymore and I don't think she ever reads this anymore, either. Her email address doesn't work, either. She dissapeared again, and I miss her. I always thought we were special friends because we were only born one day apart. Come back, Ali-Kat!

OCTOBER 12TH - My 23rd birthday. I'm not impressed, are you? If you are, here's my wish list! But like do me a favor and don't look at my last name. Or my address. Especially if you're going to stalk me and eventually try to kill me.

(Umm, for all you people with wishlists out there, how do I make so my last name and address aren't just sitting there for stalkers? Let me know!)

OCTOBER 31ST - Halloween! And a year since I last talked to Angel Boy. *sigh* Also, supposedly my dad is having a party at his farm because it's going to be finished by then. I don't know about that, though.

NOVEMBER 6TH - My mom's birthday. She'll be old.

NOVEMBER 7TH - The first Guns N Roses concert of the tour, in Vancouver. It'll be an exciting day for us fans, yes it will.

DECEMBER 13TH - My last final exam ever in my undergraduate career as a college student! I sure hope I pass it!

DECEMBER 14TH - Graduation from college! I hope I passed all my exams, don't you?

DECEMBER 21ST - Ohhhh yes. The GUNS N ROSES CONCERT is tonight! FINALLY AXL HAS COME BACK TO DALLAS! I will freak out and cry and jump up and down and go a little crazy insane. It will be good stuff.

DECEMBER 25TH - Christmas at the farm and THANK GOD not in Florida!

DECEMBER 27TH - Hopefully, we'll be leaving for our 2 week road trip today. That is, if I graduate. If not, I guess I'll just be sitting on my ass!

DECEMBER 31ST - Hopefully, there will be a GN'R Concert in Vegas, cuz that's where I'll be. We'll just have to see about that, I guess.

This really makes me want to go study math so that I'll graduate. That would be a good thing to do, right? Uh huh.

*****

Axl picture of the day:

That looks like a ghost in the background but it's really Brain, the drummer! Wweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"It's October! It's October! It's October! October October October October October! Good times! Yayyyyy!

(collapses in heap on the floor)

My ears itch, my throat hurts, and I'm all snotty. You know what that means, folks. I'm sick. And why shouldn't I be? It's October, the month that I get sick, when it's also the month that every single thing happens during the year. Birthdays, anniversaries, trips to Reno to see Elton John! Blah. Being sick is no fun, I tell you!"

10:04 a.m. - October 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin