mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

panicing or something

Today isn't turning out to be such a good day.

BB came to school today and he picked me up to go eat. When we were leaving, I said "It's hot and it's raining. That's not good." And it's not, because there's tornados all over the place now. And I'm worried because my dad went to the doctor today to see if his prostate cancer spread to his bones, and if that happens umm yeah, that would be bad, but I can't call him because the cell phones aren't working due to bad weather and it's all very frustrating and disturbing. These are all things that I can't control. I can't control tornados or prostate cancer and it's not fun.

And I have to clean the bathroom and I don't want to clean the bathroom.

And I had a bad day at work.

But hey, I had a good dinner. BB and I went to a nice place that I was reviewing for the paper, and my mom came by to visit cuz I told her I'd be there. That's what happens when you live 5 minutes from your mom.. surprise visits are good times.

I have a microwave in my dorm. It's all very exciting.

I'm going to start panicing now. Is that a word? Panicing. Or something.

6:58 p.m. - April 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin