mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The most recentest of Axl pics

I just had some really good oral sex. I just thought everyone should know. Thank you.

Okay, so.. Axl Axl blah blah blah. I'm going to talk a lot about Axl now. What's new, right? HEHEHE!

This picture, apparently taken from Sept. 6th, excites me:

Doesn't he look cute? Sure, the hair has to go, but I think he looks fabulous.

The feeling among us GN'R people in the forums is that it's exciting that people are taking pictures of our friend Axl again. That means people care! And that he's making a fun, good times comeback! And hello, does he look fat in that picture at all? No. No he does not. And just a fun fact for you.. as of 2000, Appetite for Destruction still sells 5000-6000 copies per friggin week. 15 years after it was first released. Good times, yo. Good times.

I'm telling you, this is all going to explode soon. There's gonna be an album and a tour and he's going to be on the cover of every magazine and you will find me being a very happy chick.

You know, I'm reading this article from rolling stone, and I'm thinking.. what the hell is wrong with me? Why do I like such a freak, someone who has allegedly done such terrible things to his ex girlfriends? Why do I dream about him night after night, why do I look up the directions to his street so I can go gawk when I'm in LA, why do I do all this when I know, and probably deny it to myself, that he is just a strange guy with a penchant for erratic behavior?

Well, that sure is a good question. But when I listen to songs like "The Blues" and I hear him singing his heart out in a voice that no one else on this earth possesses, I don't care about his personal life. All I care about is the effect his music has on me, and that's hardcore. Sure, it helps that I've thought he was gorgoues since I was 11 years old and that his long hair and blue eyes and tattoos has influenced my choices in what my standard of attraction is, but hey, who's counting?

I don't really have that many issues, do I?

So this was basically a pointless entry made to talk about Axl and oral sex, two subjects that appear to go well together.

Read my real entry for today.

*****

Things coming up:

Oct. 3 - 5 year anniversary (I dunno what we're gonna do for this now.. we might just go to friggin Shreveport or something.)

Oct. 12 - birthday

Dec. 14 - Graduation

Dec. 27 - start of road trip

Awwww yeah.

2:50 p.m. - September 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin