mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff.. or something

I'm feeling all Thanksgivingish today, but not really. I kinda wish I had a house to go home to, where I haven't seen all my friends in months and my parents are happy to see me and have kept my room exactly the way it was before I left to go so far away for college. But, hark. All my friends are here, and now that my mom married a professor from another college in my city, she lives 5 minutes away. I saw her three days ago. I don't know. I don't think I'll ever really be happy with what I have.

Sometimes, well, alot, I wish that I went to Santa Fe for college because I got accepted there. But I try to tell myself that dwelling over these things is not good, and just shut up!

Anyway. I have no class today. I think, since I have two psychology tests on Tuesday, I will study. Sounds like fun, doesn't it?

So my story was critiqued last night in my Creative Writing class. My teacher said it was a 100% better than the first story I wrote for the class, which made me feel pretty good, since my first one really sucked. And the majority of the class said they liked it, but I could chop off the first two pages to make it better. They also said I should center it more around the boyfriend theme, but I wouldn't know how to do that, since it's not really the point of the story.

I hate boring unfunny entries like this. I will probably come back later with a survey or something.

Why is my foot always asleep? Can't that be a bad thing?

10:00 a.m. - November 21, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin