mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friends are a relief, Axl is surreal, and my boobs.

To revel in the fact that I have no roommate, last night I set my boobs free. Yes, I was topless for a few hours just because I could be. It was quite liberating.

Also, just because I felt like it, I weighed my boobs. You will be glad to know that they weigh a total of 3 pounds. Them bigguns!

Anyway, me and my boobs bonded. Isn't that a pretty story? It just brings a tear to my eye.

Here is a new Axl picture!

*sigh* I just don't know. He's 40 years old and all he ever wears to concerts these days are football jerseys and that weird hair. It's just so strange to have been a fan all these years with nothing, and then suddenly he comes out of nowhere with this huge presence. It's nice, but it's almost surreal. I'm going to be glued to the VMA's tomorrow night... there's a rumor that Axl has been seen at the MTV studios. Not that I believe it, but I'm still going to have a lot of hope.

I think BB is some genetically engineered superhuman sent to this earth to collect data on human beings. I mean, he was adopted, so we don't really know who gave birth to him, right?! Supposedly it was some 13-year-old chick, but I have issues believing that story. I think he's kinda like Jim Carrey in the Truman Show.

I mean, it's the 3rd day of school and he's taking one of those self-paced classes.. he's already finished with the class. He's gotten a 4.0 every semester for the past 3 years. He lost 120 pounds in 4 months. He's overcome amazing things. He has been lifting weights for about 3 weeks and already there's huge muscles in his arms now. He's a genetic super freak. And someday I will get to the bottom of this controversy. Just you watch.

On the other hand, I worked out last night and it would seem that my legs are impossibly strong. In that thingie where you push against the thingie with your legs, I can do that with 130 pounds of weight. I rule, yes I do.

I have like 40,000 things to do today and yet I'm playing Yahtzee and talking about boobs. Please do excuse me now.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"It's little things that make me the happiest lately. It's just such a relief to have someone see you while you're walking to class and call out your name like they're happy to see you. Nothing like that used to happen. Friends are such a relief."

11:19 a.m. - August 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin