mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want sex, damnit, is that too much to ask?

Hello, my lovelies.

I was thinking about it today, and I've decided that I miss sex.

I haven't had any for almost 5 years. In fact, I think the last time I had it was August 17th, 1997. I skipped school and went to Doofus boy's house to engage in the only sex we would ever have. Yes, it was that bad.

Yes, I still get satisfied by other means, but I miss actually having sex. Like, that's a statement about your relationship! It means you and your partner are confident enough in your love that you can like.. have intercourse. And I miss that. I want sex, my friends. With my damn boyfriend. And unless I want to rape him while he's sleeping, I have to wait until we get married.

*sigh*

I can't contain my love for this puppy any longer. Don't deprive yourself. Go look at it. It's just a beautiful dog.

Lately, I have become quite the internet Guns N Roses whore. I joined a forum and I check my Guns N Roses news places like 4 times a day, and look what I saw today.. I am soooo proud, you guys, you just don't understand!

"Guns N' Roses, who opened their Chinese Democracy Tour in Hong Kong last week to rave reviews, broke both festival attendance records and venue capacities at whilst headlining Tokyo's Chiba Marine Stadium (35,000 plus) and Osaka's WTC Open-air stadium (25,000 plus) for Japan's Summer Sonic Festival. A spokesman for the Summer Sonic Festival said "Both festivals were record breaking sell outs. We were very honoured to witness such spell-binding performances from Guns N' Roses"

They're making a comeback, you guys. Just you wait.

So, this summer weight loss adventure is about to end. I've lost about 25 pounds. Not bad, but I just feel like I could have lost at least 10 more, probably 20, if I just could have gotten a handle on what I ate. I will do that eventually. But, 25 pounds is still a lot, and I should be proud of myself!

BB and my mom both told me on different occasions that my boobs looked smaller. I didn't happen to notice that myself, and it's a little troubling, honestly. I like my boobs, damnit! My boobs rule!

Speaking of weight loss, I invite you all to read about BB's weight loss adventure. He lost 115 pounds and he wrote about it on his web page, and I think you all should read about it. He's inspirational to me, I'll tell you that. I realize that this might be getting more personal than I usually do, but it's a good story. I'm proud of my guy, he's done good for himself.

Cringe.

I got reviewed. I'm pretty happy with it.. she didn't like some stuff but that's cool because I can take criticism, really.

Currently, I'm talking to BB about his 6 other girlfriends that he doesn't really have, and I'm talking to my brother about his concern for my self esteem. So I guess I'll be ending this now. You should check out my reviews, because I did a major layout overhaul and we need more people to review. I added another reviewer, so now there's 4 of us! Ahhh.

First, I have to leave you with this quote from my brother:

Brother: "Everyone just needs to accept the fact that I like penis. And lots of it."

Brother: "In fact, right now would be nice."

Good night!

10:47 p.m. - August 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin