mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really dorky fantasies and some more fried eggs, plus 2 new stories!

Judging from the response of the last two entries, I am guessing that me drooling all over the greatness of my boyfriend does not equal ratings. Well, that's too bad. And I'm sorry that it has come to this, but it has.

Here, for you and me, I present: BB & MyMichele - an exercise in girly girl wedding and engagement fantasies.

Yes. I realize how truly pathetic this is. But sometimes you just gotta do what you gotta do.

Like Sofia would say, picture this:

He proposes to me on our 5 year anniversary, at the pizza place where we ate our very first meal together. He just whips out a ring while we're waiting for the pizza, or right before we leave. The ring wouldn't matter because he's never gotten me a ring before and I would just be so happy that he actually got me one. I've been trying to think of what he'd say, but it's really hard! Just a simple "Marry me" would work for this fantasy situation, however.

I'd start crying and squealing and the people who work there, who have all been the same people that we've seen since the first time we went (it's a little mom and pop pizza place) will clap because they have seen our relationship blossom.

The wedding will be at my dad's farm on Labor Day, 2003. I want him in a tuxedo, but just a plain suit or something will do fine, as well, since he made it clear this weekend that he will never wear a tuxedo again. I will wear a regular, pretty wedding dress that will look good on me because I would have lost 50 pounds by then. I will be barefoot. Yes, barefoot.. I just think that would be the most conducive to our outdoor wedding.

We'll have a small wedding cake, lots of roses all over the place, all the dogs will be outside, and Charlie will be the ring bearer, if we can somehow work that out. We'll have a little awning thing and such.

We'll both write our own vows. I want "It's Your Love" by Faith Hill and Tim McGraw in there somewhere, probably either right before or right after the wedding march. It's an important song to me because he dedicated it to me the day we said I love you for the first time.

We'll have grooms and brides "people", so I can get dorky boy up there with me and he has a few chick friends he might want to include. But I'd have Old Friend, Ali-Kat, Jeep Girl, Crazy Friend, and probably Diet Fried up there with me. And they can wear whatever the hell they want, not some stupid dress that I decided they should wear.

Then we get married and have a really awesome kiss and then go to a reception somewhere and have cake and do all that dorky reception stuff, none of that is really important to me.

And then the honeymoon.. oh yeah. It's gonna be on.

He wants to go to Australia, which is perfectly fine with me, but for this fantasy's purpose, I prefer we go to Las Vegas. Because I'm just way too obsessed with the place.

We stay somewhere on the strip, preferably Mandalay Bay or the Venetian or some such, and for the first night, we don't gamble, we don't eat, all we do is naughty things in the hotel room. He will no longer be a virgin when we emerge from that room, I can tell you that. And I'll make sure it was something that was worth waiting 25 years for.

BB keeps looking at me weird while I type this, like he knows I'm dorking myself out right now. I want to tell him what I'm doing, but I think I'm doing a good job on not revealing my total dorkyness so far, so if I told him the jig would be up. And I don't want that, no no no!

Last night we got it on (well, he got it on, since I'm still having my womanly situation) and even though I didn't really get any, we still made out like crazy people and I just have to say that it was fantabulous. It was like.. really passionate. And good. Very good.

I really, really need to get over this.

I'll try to be over this by the next entry.

I posted two more stories, for your deviant delights. And I also had more fried eggs.

1:03 p.m. - May 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin