mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the joys of womanhood

I'm playing around with the colors alot over here, so if you happen to come view this when there's painful colors, I apologize. I'm testing, damnit!

Last night was my creative writing class. It was unusual. The teacher "has been around the block a few times," as he said. We're going to be writing two different short stories and some such like that. I'm excited. For some reason I volunteered to write a story by next week. Oooh, put the big smart hat on me! I don't think that will be too much of a problem. The story I'm working on should suffice. I really want to write this story. I've been writing it in some capacity for a couple of years now, but I've never written more than a few pages. It's just something that I have to write or I'll never be satisfied, damnit.

I can't feel my leg right now. It's asleep. It's painful.

In my computer applications for journalism class, today we learned about how evil Steve Jobs is. That's about it.

I'm such a feminist. My mom and I tried to get my TV down the stairs, but it didn't work very well, so I said fuck this and I went downstairs to the office and got a guy to do it for me. Hey! It's a heavy TV, damnit! Why struggle to carry it when you can just get a guy to do it? Ahh, the joys of womanhood.

I have had nothing to eat in the past few days but Subway. All Subway, all the time. It is good stuff, yes it is. Well, I had a grilled cheese sandwich too. So yeah.

It's raining and 85 degrees. This weather should continue forever and I'll be happy. Actually, I can't wait until it gets cold, cuz cold is nice.

I know. I don't really have much to say today. I'm sorry about that.

The yellow monkey climbed the car in his underwear.

2:52 p.m. - August 29, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin