mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thirsty bitch

Okay, so I have a question. If you're going to knock on the bathroom door to see if anyone's in there, what's the point of doing that if you're just going to walk right in anyway? I'm sure my suitemate will forever be horrified when she thinks of me squatting there on the toilet. Well, she deserved it for not waiting for me to say "Hey! I'm taking a shit here!"

Speaking of suitemates, they're loud. And one of them coughs alot. I don't know.

I added a page with just poems here for everyone's amusement, and so Kat's mom could read them. Right now, these are poems you've already seen if you're a regular MyMichele reader, but there will be new ones up soon.

Speaking of regular readers, I would suck if I didn't give props to Joleen, who read my WHOLE diary today. I think she summed me up pretty well, which is interesting. I guess I give a more realistic picture of myself here. I mean, if I wanted to show you something I wasn't, I'd make myself look like I was an ambitious go getter who is making every effort to lose weight and make friends. But I'm not, and that's good, because your mom.

I actually studied some Abnormal Psych tonight, which is rare for me. I usually wait about 2 days before the test to read 4 chapters in the book, but since that doesn't seem to work out for me very much, I'm changing my bad habits! Yayyy!

Thanks to astralfrog who is working on my layout. I'm sure it's gonna kick ass, babeh.

Also a shout out to my brother who is currently in Asia. He's not reading this or anything, but maybe if we shout really loud, he'll hear us.

We had a mandatory dorm meeting tonight. I think I got stuck with possibly the geekiest male I've ever met, and I've met some geeky males. How did he become an RA of an all-girl wing? Hmmm, maybe he isn't as geeky as I thought.

Tonight I downloaded "Does he love you" by Reba McEntire. That's a good song.

Damn, I am one thirsty bitch.

Anyway, good night.

P.S. Latest google hits:

"Fat suit"

"Axl Rose and Stephanie Seymour"

"Diaryland+went down on him"

12:20 a.m. - August 30, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin