mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drooling over my wonderful boyfriend of wonder

Oohooh.. wedding on the brain, wedding on the brain...

I have spent the last two days in a haze of wedding. It was a very pleasant weekend, I guess. The family of the groom was really awesome and they like me and it was fun.

But that is not what I'm here to talk about today.

Today, I am here to talk about my beautiful, wonderful boyfriend.

He didn't do anything extremely spectacular this weekend, but since I have wedding on the brain, all I see are his good qualities that I want when I get my wedding. And of course, I have my whole wedding planned in my head now.

But.. he's just so gorgues and I love him and I'm so happy that I've been in this relationship for 4 1/2 years. He's a special, special guy and he's really smart and he can do absolutly anything he decides to do, and I admire that about him.

I want to marry him. For a while, I've been a little hesitant about it, but I really want to marry him. He just possesses so many qualities that I want in a husband and a father to my kids. And he looked so friggin cute in his tuxedo today.

I gotta go cuz we're gonna eat and watch Boston Public on TIVO, but I will come back and drool later, and you know I will.

12:14 p.m. - May 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin