mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bye bye, really.

This is still my last entry. 700 of them, yep, it's true. Sometimes I'll have a brain fart and update here instead of there, so bear with me.. I'm a bit of a spastic craptastic crack monkey sometimes.

Meanwhile, go here as I have moved to that location.

Have a lovely day.

9:32 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin