mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I almost won, but then I didn't, so that sucks.

So, the rock station around here is having a "Guns N Roses weekend" where they are giving away tickets every couple of hours. I have devoted much of my time this weekend listening to said station, and here are some observances:

1. I am right now being forced to listen to Rush. I hate Rush. What I'll do for my obsessions, I tell you.

2. They play Disturbed about 12 times an hour. Seriously.

3. Even though it's Guns N Roses weekend, they have yet to play any GN'R songs! What's up with that?!

4. I have not yet won tickets, although I've tried twice. (Actually 3 times, since I called during the duration of this entry.) Some bitch who didn't even know about the riot in Vancouver won them once, and I could just tell she was one of them beyotches who would go to the concert and ask one of her buddies "why is Slash wearing a bucket on his head?" Bitch.

5. They also play Ozzy Osbourne, AC/DC and Stone Temple Pilots a whole bunch. Strange stuff.

6. Damnit! I just tried again and was of course denied again. I will win these tickets, damnit! It's my destiny! I almost just had a heart attack though, because the phone rang on my last time instead of being busy! But then when they finally answered, he said the tickets had been already given away. Poop heads.

7. I like the new/old Nirvana song. It's all kinds of nifty and crap.

Yeah, so I'm gonna keep listening because I just feel like I win this beyotch. But if Rush comes on again, I might have to take action into my own hands, whatever that means.

*****

WOWeeee. I sure know how to get you guys to sign the guestbook now.. hehehe. Thanks for all the suggestions for the break-up album. I'm probably going to get some Nine Inch Nails, Ani DiFranco, and Eminem. While I was listening to the radio yesterday, "Head like a Hole" came on and I was like "HELL YEAH! HEAD LIKE A HOLE! BLACK AS YOUR SOUL! I'D RATHER DIE! THAN GIVE YOU CONTROL!" True that, peoples!

Hee haw.

*****

I got a pretty nifty review. It's slighty psychotic, but groovy nevertheless.

*****

I really have to pee, like.. really bad. I just thought you should know. Ya know.

*****

I haven't talked to BB since Thursday. There's just something wrong with that. And even if we did talked and then we got together, I don't know what we'd do aside from just mess around and have the requisite orgasms. We'd never really have plans when I went over there, I'd just sort of camp out on his bed until we could figure out what to do. For some reason, I don't think that's what we're going to be doing anymore. If we even see each other at all, that is.

And when I do get GN'R tickets, I don't think he's gonna go with me. I don't know if I want him to go with me. I'm thinking about inviting Angel Boy to go with me. That would be interesting, wouldn't it? Awww yeah.

*****

Maybe I should stop typing, go to the bathroom, and pee. Cuz like.. that would be a good idea.

*****

Right now, Tool is on, and it's making me think of you. I hope you had a pleasant concert going time. I'm going to have a pleasant concert going time on Dec. 19th, and yes, I'm PRETTY SURE AXL IS GOING TO BE THERE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH! Guhhh.

*****

I have a test tomorrow and I need to write a couple more thousand words on my story, so yeah. Woopty doo and such.

*****

What was MyMichele doing a year ago?

"I was watching something on Comedy Central about the movie Shallow Hal, and I heard Gweneth call it a "love letter to overweight people." Well thank you, Gweneth. Us fat people will be sure to mail you back a "Love letter to no talent crackwhores who get to act because they have actor parents", okay? Yeah, and be sure to say hi to Ben for me."

*****

I'm gonna go pee now.

1:27 p.m. - Sunday, Nov. 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin