mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you put on makeup, bitch!

I had a dream last night that I went to an elemantary school reunion. Do they even have those? It was so cool. I saw all these people that I haven't seen in 10 years. And one of them told me to put on some makeup. Well, screw you! I don't want to put makeup on!

I love my little rental car. I'm used to driving my SUV Toyota Rav 4 piece of crap, so this is a nice change for a few days. Toyota Corollas are nice! I don't think I'd want to own one, but they are definitly pretty cars.

That's really all I have to say today, so now, here's my entry from 5:30 AM yesterday, cuz I'm a dork face.

Hey look at meeeee! I have a new layout and there's Axl and it rocks! And I mean it rocks this time, not like last time when it kinda sucked, but now it rocks! Ehehehe! Thank you Quinndolyn, you are one rocking sistah.

It's 69 degrees right now! Giggle!

It's also 5:30 AM. I don't need to be awake right now at all, but I am, because I'm a dork.

Thank you for all your kind words about my geekyness. I'm just gonna have to get over it. I feel apart yesterday because my dad was mad about fixing the car and he has the ability to make me feel like I'm 12 years old again, and you know what? I'd rather not be 12 again.

Okay, well, I guess I'll go back to sleep now, but I just wanted everyone to look at Axl. Isn't he sexay?

10:59 a.m. - September 20, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin