mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't own this dorm?

I don't have much to say, I just feel the need to write more tonight.

I finally feel like I own the place. This is a nice feeling. I feel like people are invading my privacy when they come to my dorm and hang out by my pool, on my campus that I've been on for almost 3 years. It's mine! All mine!

This is why I wanted to stay in this dorm again. Because it would be familiar and stable and good. I've had radically different lifestyle experiences every year in college, and I wanted this one to be similar to last year. And it is. I have my little room here in the same place and I know where all my classes are and I know the shortcuts and I know where I can park at what time and I know a few people and I just feel good about all of that. This is finally MY school. I didn't feel like it would be, because I haven't gone here solely, I went to my other school my freshmen year.

Where all this is going is that there was a pool party at the pool in my dorm, in which my room is facing, and I was annoyed and wanted everyone to stop invading my personal space. Also, I see all the freshman coming in and I want to giggle at them because they're new and I am not. I like this feeling. It may be jerky, but I'm a jerky person sometimes.

Speaking of karma, which I'm a deep and hardcore believer in, I think good karma kinda came back to me today. The other day at the movie theater, I gave the guy 10 bucks for a $6.50 movie, and he gave me THIRTEEN dollars back. I had to think about this for a full minute, but I eventually told him his mistake. Did he thank me? No, he just said, "Sorry." Sorry for what? You should be thanking me, buster. I saved your ass from losing 10 bucks.

So today I was buying peanut butter M&Ms, and I gave the guy a couple of quarters. He looked at one of them kinda funny, then he told me that it was a dollar, not a quarter. Upon closer inspection, it didn't look like a quarter, and was indeed a dollar. He didn't have to tell me that, and could have pocketed 75 cents, but he told me. That was cool.

In an hour or two, I'm going to write another entry that will contain the beginning of a story. I'm going to start writing this story every now and then, when the mood strikes me. I've been meaning to write one for a while and I think this is a good forum in which to do so. Thank you.

Well, in really really personal news, I have too much information here for you. If you don't want news of this nature, turn away.

Last night, I was a little on the horny side, so I got out Mr. Vibrator. Mr. Vibrator works fine when I have visual stimulation in the form of videos, because that's just how I've done it for two years. But it took me nearly 25-30 minutes to do my thing last night with no visual stimulation. This is disturbing. Bleh!

10:05 p.m. - 2001-08-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin