mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pictures and pictures and more pictures.

I thought it might be fun to have a little show and tell time. I don't know why I thought it would be fun, but here it is.

Here I am at my dad's farm, playing with the doggies.

This is me and my dad's girlfriend's son, who's 2 years old. And that's my puppy dog Charlie, who couldn't stand to see me hugging someone besides him.

Me and Mommy. And Charlie.

Me, my dad, and my brother.

Lilly! She's an Anatolian Shephard.

I feel like I've violated some kind of security code by posting these pictures, but thats okay. I know you'll appreciate them. Or not. Or some such.

9:52 p.m. - December 19, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin