mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Puppies and Axl, how can you go wrong?

I don't have anything of consequence to say today, except my Stats teacher is very understanding and I didn't even have to give him a blow job. Rock on, sisters and brothers.

Today is puppy day, I've decided. I was inspired by her pretty puppy. Here's some pictures:

Here's my 18 year old perfect cousin (graduated first in her class, etc.) with her puppy dog. Doesn't it look like one of those pictures that come with the frame?

Isn't he purty?

Here's Rudy. He's about 2 years old. He was born around Christmas so we named him after Rudolph. He's a bit of a dork.

Here's a picture of my little man Charlie. This is in his fluffier stage of life. When he's shaved, he looks more puppy-like and cute.

And now here's a picture of Axl. We all need a little Axl in our lives.

Yay puppies and Axl!

5:04 p.m. - Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin