mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My story has sucked my brain out! Sorry!

I am currently having a somewhat scary conversation with my brother. I don't know quite what to say.

He's gay, right? Right, we all know that. So he's telling me how he slept with a chick over the weekend, and how he was surprised he was even able to do it. Ummm.. do I really want to know that? I know we're open with each other and crap, but I don't think I care to know that, thank you very much.

*shakes head, confused.*

Anyway.

I've been pretty much sitting here all day eating popcorn and writing my story. It's almost up to 46,500 words. I've written 5,000 words tonight, can you believe that? I can quite conceivably be finished by tonight. That would be scary, wouldn't it?

My story has taken on a life of it's own. When I first started it, I wanted the main character to have a soulmate, someone who always supported her and was always by her side and everything, but they couldn't be together because of some kind of magical force or something.

Now that I'm at the end, I see that this soulmate guy, who was originally modeled after Angel Boy, is taking on BB's characteristics, or at least me dramatizing those characteristics. He tries holding Aura back and all this other stuff instead of encouraging her. That sucks. I wanted him to be all angelic and nice. I guess it works better this way, though. Every story needs a villian, right?

Anyway.

I watched a couple of shows on Eminem today on VH1, like the Ultimate Albums thing on the Marshall Mathers LP. I'll say it again - DAMN, Eminem is fucking hot! And he's a genius! And I want to have monkey sex with him too! He can join me, Angel Boy and Axl in a big happy fun time orgy. Anyone else want to join? I'm flexible.

I told BB today that I think I can talk to him without freaking out now. I'm not really sure that's true, but I think it is. We can be civil, right? It's hard, but I think it'll be okay.

My brain hurts. I want to write more of this story now. It keeps calling me, dude! Like when I went to Borders on Thursday night, I left early because I missed my story. I have to finish this soon so I can focus on school. I'm graduating in less than a month, yo. I know you're all impressed.

This entry sucked. I apologize.

6:45 p.m. - Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin