mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not a survey, sphincter muscles, and frigidness

Is anyone else looking forward to seeing "The Osborne's" on MTV? It's a reality show with Ozzy Ozborne and his family! I think that looks like it would rock. I think Ozzy and his wife Sharon are all cute and stuff. But thats just me.

So today I interviewed my former creative writing teacher and it was just really bad. He gave me alot of good stuff and I didn't totally embarrass myself or anything, but Jeep Girl and I have agreed that we both think there's something sexy about a 55 year old man with long hair who always wears a hat and suspenders and tennis shoes. The only thing I could think about when I was writing down what he was saying was how bad I wanted to throw him down on the table and do naughty things.

Well, not really. But it was almost that extreme, and I felt he could read my thoughts, and it just wasn't pretty.

I really want some quesadillas right now, but I think I will refrain.

I'm looking around for summer internships right now, and true to my luck, all the deadlines have pretty much passed. Some of these internships pay up to $300 a week, which is crazy money! I get less than $200 every two weeks working on the student newspaper, so an internship that pays that much would be like a wet dream! What would I do with all that cash! (staring off into space) Urrmm anyway. I guess unpaid internships aren't so bad anyway.. it would be good on a job application and such, or something.

My work people were chatting about hot men today. We agreed that Christian Slater in Heathers was a hottie. Yay Christian! And also, we all agree that Vin Diesel is one hot chunk of man.

Go get reviewed. I've finally caught up on all my reviews and now there's no one left to review! *sigh*

Good god.. last night I was soooo fucking cold. I wanted to leave and get Taco Bell or something, but I didn't want to go outside and I didn't want to freeze my ass off in the car while the heater was warming up. I skipped dinner because of the cold! I should move to Alaska or something, I could be on the Really Cold Diet.

Anyway, I had to get two different comfortors and wear two layers of clothes to try to escape the sheer coldness. The heat in my dorm is a joke. I don't wanna live there no more, damnit! :(

I have psychology in 30 minutes. Last week, we learned about Freud and his stages and all that crap. Yeah yeah, oral anal phallic blah blah blah. I'm tired of hearing about development of the sphincter muscles, I really am.

I think that's about all I have to say at this point.

5:38 p.m. - February 27, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin