mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sucking my thumb, cross examined, bad karma

A big thanks goes to Olei, who helped make my links page bearable to look at. Thank you! You do indeed rock.

Once again, I am hating dorm life. People should just not be able to take 30 minute showers in the morning! It's not right. Take your long showers at night, people, please? Gahhh.

I guess it's karma for me playing my music so loud last night. She had to come over and tell me it was too loud! I'm so deviant.

The next three weeks are going to be crazy insane. This week is going to be the scariest. I have two tests tomorrow, in both my psychology classes, and on Wednesday, I have to go to five different courts and then write a 10 page paper about it. Kids, this is why procrastination is not a good thing. I admire people who don't procrastinate. They are my hero.

I can't wait to go Christmas shopping. I don't have any money yet, but I can imagine myself at the Galleria, compulsively shopping my ass off. I admit it, I am a fan of spending money. But at least when I'm Christmas shopping, I'm buying things for other people, right?!

I am a big fan of my dad's new girlfriend. Not only does she have a house located about 5 minutes from my old high school and a few minutes from a couple of my old friends, but she's just really nice! She's british and has a really neato accent. I can totally see him marrying her and her being my wicked british stepmother. But then he'd have a two year old kid to take care of, and he's like.. old. So maybe that wouldn't be such a good idea. But she gave me warm towels to put on my stomach to help my cramps! Awww!

I got Cross examined, so go see it. And also, I got reviewed at Rawk Reviews, and the nice fellers there gave me a 93. YES! I RULE! MUAHAHAHA! Um, yeah.

My head is going to explode this week, I just know it. If I don't write everyday, just know that I'm probably in a corner somewhere, crying, in the fetal position, sucking my thumb.

8:54 a.m. - November 26, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin