mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff

Hi. This is my first day of online diaryness! How very exciting.

I feel kinda good today. I spent a few hours studying math. College algebra sucks, but when I actually understand it, it makes me happy. I feel like if I know math, then I can know everything in the whole world. If that sounds dorky, good.

I think I'm making friends in my class. Maybe not, but I am developing much needed social skills, anyway.

I'm really getting into Frasier lately. For some reason, I watch it every night and it just makes me giggle.

I really miss my puppies. Living in a dorm sucks. They should allow us to have doggies.

I keep having dreams about Axl Rose. That's getting annoying. I know I have a deep, ongoing obsession with him, but do I have to dream about him every night too?

I know these aren't exactly deep thoughts, but I have to get used to this online "let everyone in the whole world see your thoughts" journal kinda thing.

10:09 p.m. - 2001-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin