mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cats and Dogs

I feel compelled to write some more tonight.

I have recently found the presence of Mars to be very comforting. I look for it every night, and once I see it, I feel good again.

Have yall seen the Olive Garden commercial with the guy and his uncle? They are sitting WAYYY too close to each other. I don't care he's his damn uncle, he looks a little too friendly.

Not to mention the singing belly buttons. Oh please, let's not mention that.

My boyfriend just got a new bed on my credit. I let him do it and I know he has the means to pay it, but it makes me nervous. Can I still break up with him someday if he has still owes me $300 for a bed?

Not that I'm going to break up with him anytime soon or anything.

But he doesn't even put sheets on his bed or anything. It's kinda wierd.

I am watching VH1's best of 1994. I hated 1994. Nothing good happened. My parents got divorced, but that was actually good, so nevermind. It was 1995 that was really my best year.

Diaryland is so addictive. It's even more addictive than BUST, and that's quite addictive itself.

It's funny how I'm addicted to reading about other people's lives, people I don't know or will ever talk to or anything.

But that's okay.

Kurt Cobain was cute.

I really need to lose weight. My shirts don't look good anymore. I'm glad my bf felt compelled to tell me this tonight. Well, I am glad, because I need to know. I need to stop wearing tight shirts because they just don't look good.

I don't think I'm ugly, at all. All the things I have wrong with me I can somehow fix at some point. I was actually a really attractive person once.

I want to see Cats and Dogs soon.

Holy fuck, is it really 1:21 AM? I still have shit to do.

Good night.

1:10 a.m. - 2001-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin