mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

grape!

Hi diary people.

Not much to write tonight. I spent the last two days with my boyfriend, and we managed to get along and even get some nookie in. Nookie is good.

I enjoyed the fireworks tonight. It's sort of my opinion that once you've seen them, it's pretty much like you've seen them all. But tonight was nice. There was a nice breeze and lots of people and such like that.

Tommorow I return to school and study my ass off for finals.

I will talk more tommorow when I am supposed to be studying my ass off for finals.

11:08 p.m. - 2001-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin