mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

freedom

No more summer school! It's oveeerrrr!

I will try not to feel sad, because for me, it was extremely productive. I made an actual GOOD GRADE in math, and I got art out of the way. This is good times, people, good times.

I am sad because I didn't get to see Math boy today since he had to work. I wasn't sad because I didn't see him, I was sad because he couldn't teach me things at the last minute like usual.

I found my brush. I am happy.

I would like to thank the person sitting next to me in math, because she helped me cheat, unknowingly. Or maybe she did know and that's why she got the hell out of there without saying bye to me or anything.

I am off to my boyfriend's once again. Have a good weekend.

1:39 p.m. - 2001-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin