mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am good.

Good morning!

I am going gambling this weekend! Awwww yeah.

I just got back from my boyfriend's house. We didn't do anything very exciting, just kinda drove around last night. At one point, at a drive thru, a cricket jumped into the car and really freaked me out. I'm not really afraid of them, per say, but it's just icky when they invade my car! I didn't know where it went, so for an hour or two, I kept feeling phantom cricket all over me. But then it started making random cricket noises, and it turns out to be right above my boyfriend's head. He got it the hell out the window and I then proclaimed him to be my hero. It was just a bit kooky.

I am now watching Boiler Room. I know, you're jealous.

Something I found out this weekend is that everyone has something to say about me losing weight. Everyone I saw had an opinion about it. I didn't know it was such a problem for everyone else. So I guess I'm going to start trying to do it so everyone can focus on something else to worry about.

Woohoo, I just checked my grades! A in Art, B in Math! Yeeaahhh. I am good. I kick ass. Go me, go me.

Thank you.

My brother is off to London to party with the gay british boys. I'm jealous. I've never been to Europe and my brother has been there like 5 times.

Okay, I'll probably write more later, but now I must focus on watching Vin.

11:21 a.m. - 2001-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin