mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

template suckage

Okay, well, don't change your template cuz you can end up fucking everything up. That isn't good.

I hate looking for a job. I just want to sit here all day and watch Vin Diesel movies and play Scrabble. Is that so wrong?

I'm getting annoyed with my boyfriend. He's wanting to spend lots of time with me. That's not exactly a bad thing, but I kinda like to hang out by myself. On Thursday, I had planned to do other stuff, look for a job mostly and then hang out with my friend, but he wants me to go watch him Bowl! Wow, sign me up for that, please.

I don't know why I like to spend so much time by myself. It's just easier than having to deal with other people. I don't like doing anything that involves making an effort, if you couldn't tell.

I'm going to learn some HTML tonight so hopefully my page won't look like total shit anymore.

My boobs itch.

9:31 p.m. - 2001-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin