mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fonzie and Ice Cream!

"Oh, I'm sorry, did I break your concentration?!"

I seem to write here a lot. Did anyone else notice this? Is that annoying or what? Oh well. I didn't get to write yesterday, so I'm just making up for that.

I am spending the night at my dad's house cuz we're going to the Horse Races tommorrow and it just makes sense for me to stay here. Is he home? No, he is not. Where is he, you ask? Well, he is on a date. With a playboy bunny. Who is 38. He is 57. This is useful information, I know.

I am currently watching Pulp Fiction. It cracks my shit up, let me tell you. I can't believe this movie came out almost 7 fucking years ago. What I was I doing 7 fucking years ago? I had friends. I was bitter that when I introduced my friends that didn't know each other, they became friends and left me out of things. That used to drive me nuts. It probably would still piss me off if I had friends that did that, but all my friends pretty much know each other already.

"The way your dad looked at it, this watch was your birthright. He'd be damned if any of the slopes were gonna get their greasy yellow hands on his boy's birthright. So he hid it in the one place he knew he could hide something: his ass. Five long years, he wore this watch up his ass. Then when he died of dysentery, he gave me the watch. I hid this uncomfortable piece of metal up my ass for two years. Then, after seven years, I was sent home to my family. And now, little man, I give the watch to you."

I didn't have a boyfriend, but I had a crush on my ex boyfriend, who dropped out of school in 9th grade, and his best friend, who also dropped out in 9th grade. I was dating the best friend, (it was okay because I dated the other guy two years before that and such.) and he dumped me for a guy, and then had sex and lost his virginity to a preganant chick a month later.

Yes, such drama went on in my life when I was 14.

"You called the Wolf?! Well that's all you had to say, mother fucker!"

I am playing Scrabble. What's new, right? But I am winning, because I'm good.

I went to Borders tonight and spent way too much. Why did I spend $30? Because they are currently having a special. Buy two books, get 1 free. SO I bought 3 different books I wouldn't normally buy. That is so clever of that silly Borders.

"Yolanda, I thought you were gonna be cool. When you yell at me, it makes me nervous. When I get nervous, I get scared. And when motherfuckers get scared, that's when motherfuckers get accidentally shot."

I also had some peanut butter chocolate ice cream from Baskin Robbins? Is there anything better than that, I ask you? The answer to that is no, there's not.

"Zed: Bring out the Gimp.

Maynard: But the Gimp's sleeping.

Zed: Well, I guess you better go and wake him up then."

Currently, I am happy. Because I am watching Pulp Fiction with my puppy dog asleep next to me.

Have a good night, diarylanders.

Don't forget to join the IheartAxl ring and sign my guest book!

Jules: We're all gonna be three little Fonzies - and what was Fonzie?!

Yolanda: Cool?

Jules: Correct-a-mundo!

11:27 p.m. - 2001-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin