mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Melanie Griffith

It is okay that I lost most of the money I brought with my to gamble, because I am learning how to gamble, and I am gaining experience, so that one day I will be the Queen of Blackjack and I'll win all my money back.

Besides, it was Friday the 13th.

That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

In other news: I got back, and I go to my dad's house, and find that my 2 year old puppy has been totally shaved and now looks like an alien mutant. But he is my baby and I love him nonetheless. (I'm sorry, grammar bitches, was that right?)

So Louisiana was kinda cool. The weather felt like ass, as usual. There was some good nooky. No major car accidents or anything.

We did get in the same fight we've been having for almost all 4 years of our relationship. We have the same responses and the same ways of making each other feel bad, and I always end up to be the selfish one who only cares about my feelings.

Which, to be honest, is true. But he lost the right to accuse me of being selfish after he almost dumped me for Ms. Wonderful and Perfect. I wonder what would have happened if he did dump me. What I would have done this summer. If I would have been so successful in school. If I would have worked harder to lose weight and find a job and make friends. Or if I just felt so sorry for mself that I couldn't do anything.

I don't think about it much, because he didn't dump me. So Buh on him.

I am watching Working Girl. For some reason, it's one of my favorite movies. Melanie Griffith with horrificly large hair = good times!

I am about to go to Borders because I haven't been there in what? 4 days? That's too long, my friend.

And I'm not sure how this guestbook Dave Matthews Band controversy started, but let me clarify: I didn't like them even before I got in my crash. The crash just made my hate even stronger. I am a better person because I don't listen to them, okay?! Not really.

This is all I would like to say for now. By the way, if you'd like to contact me for some wierd reason, you may do so at MyMichele79 on Yahoo IM. Thank you.

7:48 p.m. - 2001-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin