mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stuff or some such

I am not waiting for him to call, no I'm not. I am not looking at my cell phone every five minutes to see if I didn't hear it ring or something. That is not what I'm doing.

What I am doing is watching You've Got Mail and not cleaning my room, which I had planned to do all day. I am noticing how my Weatherbug thing has turned red, which means the temperature is above 100 degrees. In fact, it is 102, and it isn't even the hottest point of the day.

I got to spend yesterday with my little puppy man. He is simply amazing. He knows my emotions, and when I have them, he has them too. If I'm sad, he'll look at me with weepy eyes, and will go in the corner and lay down. If I'm happy, he's wagging his tail and jumping up and down. If I'm about to leave, he knows it. Sunday is his least favorite day because people always seem to leave that day. I love my little boy.

That is all I really need to say right now, because I need to clean badly.

1:31 p.m. - 2001-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin