mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When Harry Met the City of Mail

If anyone would like to make a new design for my page, I will most certainly let you. I finally figured out how to make the text a different color and other such things, but I'm afraid I'm far away from learning how to make a new background.

Angel boy has not called. Isn't it funny how I can write 4 diary entries about him from one phone call that consisted of him saying, "Hi, can I speak to MyMichele?" And me saying, "That's me!" and him saying, "Hi, this is Angel Boy!" And me saying, "Hi! I'm in College Station, can I call you back?!"

You should have seen my real diary last year when I saw him. I only saw him twice and talked to him on the phone a few times and I almost filled up half a diary.

I am a dork.

I haven't managed to clean my room today. I watched You've Got Mail, part of City of Angels, and When Harry Met Sally, one of my all time favorite movies. I had an unintentional Meg Ryan fest. I also had Taco Cabana and listened to a little of my favorite AM Sunday night talk show. AM radio is your friend.

You've Got Mail is a really good movie until Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan start liking each other instead of being enemies. If I was her, I'd be pissed that he had been fucking with my head all this time, and that he knew who I was but I didn't know who he was. I just thought I'd share that with yall.

This week I have to get a job. It is important that I do that. I don't want one, but you know. Whatever. I should probably stop being a snob and expecting my dad to give me money forever.

This is another way to procrastinate. Another way is to play Scrabble and watch When Harry Met Sally.

I am going.

Please sign my guestbook.

8:10 p.m. - 2001-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin