mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Axl and Me.

I am playing Scrabble, and you know what I think? I think "ZUA" should be a word. So now it is. What does it mean?

zua (zoo-ah)

adj.

To eat a burger, only to realize there's way too much mustard on it.

I had a dream last night. Yesterday, I was reading the People magazine about MTV's 20 years, and I saw a picture from 1992 of Axl Rose and Stephanie Seymour. Now, I have always harbored resentment towards Stephanie Seymour, because she got to date him and I didn't. Also, allegedly got beat up by him, but I'm not condoning that.

My dream: I was living at Axl Rose's house. Not with him, just at his house, while he was also living there. But alot of other people were living there too, and he'd hardly ever come talk to us. I'd always try to get his attention, because, after all, he is Axl Rose. I talked with someone about him and Stephanie Seymour, but I don't remember what it is we talked about.

Then I woke up and realized that I don't live in Axl Rose's house. I live in a dorm, in Denton, Texas, and Axl Rose doesn't live here with me. Although we sure could exercise some happy good times together if he did.

Below, for your enjoyment, I include for you a page in my diary from January 12, 1997. If you don't care, don't read it, but it's just a prime example of what a dumbass I was when I was dating Psycho Boy.

______________________________________________

I've had a really good weekend so far. I spent a lot of Friday night and most of Saturday with Psycho boy.* He would be here right now if my brother was actually cool and would let him spend the night. My mom is spending the night with her boyfriend.

Anyway, on Friday we saw Turbulance. At first, we just kissed, then later in the movie he refused to hold my hand or anything. It was really wierd. He wouldn't tell me why until later. He said that hew was thinking about breaking up with me out of my best interest, because I can do better. He always says that. I love Psycho Boy so much and he wants me to better. But that didn't last that long. We started kissing again, and it was just little kisses in between I love yous. Then it was a little more, with breast contact, and then it was desperate kissing like we weren't going to ever see each other again. It was like no feeling I've had before, but this weekend, there was a lot of those. He fingered me, it felt so good. I was almost screaming. I gave him a hand job, and then I went down on him. I've always wanted to do that for some reason. So I did, but it took forever and the movie even ended before he did his thing. I haven't done anything like that since Ponytail Guy and he would always do this thing like, after a few minutes. It took like 15-20 minutes and he still didn't do it. But anyway, it was cool, and he seemed to enjoy it.

Then, yesterday we went to the mall and farted around. We went to see People Vs. Larry Flynt. We didn't do much becayse we were going to see another movie later. I gave him a hand job and he still didn't do his thing. Then we had to leave. His brother, who is disgustingly ugly yet there was something about him, picked us up with these chicks he had met online. They were cool. So we aw Micheal, and it was okay, but I had to sit in his lap for lack of seats.

___________________________________________

Wasn't that just beautiful? Doesn't that just make a tear come to your eye?

*Name has been changed. Duh.

4:12 p.m. - 2001-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin