mymichele's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weight loss and HTML.

If you loved me, and I know you do, you'd all go visit Pervert Girl who has gone and made herself a diaryland page. Woohoo!

I am not looking for a job today. Because I have a headache and I slept too late and I'm just lazy in general. I did, however, work out.

I am no longer Bitter McChesty when I'm working out. (Yes, that means you can have it now!) I am working out because it makes me feel like I'm doing someting positive for myself. I know that I'll be happy once I lose weight.

Why?

Reasons to Lose Weight:

  1. I'll feel better about myself

  2. I won't be out of breath when I walk up stairs!

  3. My clothes will fit better, and maybe someday I'll actually get to wear shorts!

  4. I will be happy when people come up to me and say, "Have you lost weight? You look great!"

  5. I'll be healthier.

  6. Etc.

I would like to thank HTML For Dummies for teaching me how to do that list. Thank you.

Maybe some of those reasons aren't entirely pure, but what's driving me most to lose weight is the feeling of looking down at my stomach in the car or when I'm just sitting down and feeling pride instead of sloth. That's 2 of the 7 deadly sins, so I'm going to be sinning either way. Ehehe! My mom always says that I have good taste in clothes, and that I'm a skinny person in a fat person's body. Well, she didn't say it like that, but yeah.

I really want to wear clothes that look good instead of clothes that fit.

So here's the count.. it's

Day 14!

I'm going to weigh myself at some point today. It'll be the first time in a while that I ventured to do that. But I need to know, so I can know when I reach my goal.

My mom is making dinner for me tonight since I now have 5 dollars in which to eat until Wednesday.

3:39 p.m. - 2001-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Astralfrog
cursedfemale
perceptions
lynnstjoseph
Weetabix
cerebrate
surlygurl
ladeeleroy
SuicideBlond
Boogabooga
olei
GBG
Phoenixchild
tandia
wicked-sezzy
Mollyx
subsequent
tuluum
stumblebee
enigmareview
rockergemini
thespark
owauno
prettytiedup
rocketqueens
fallonme
agentmerp
Cuillin